Challenges and Aura Points

Q. What are Season Pass Challenges?
A. Challenges are tasks you can complete during a Season that award Aura Points so you can unlock tiers in the Season Pass. You can see your progress in the Notifications window at the top of the screen.

Q. How do I get more Challenges?
A. As you complete Challenges, more will be unlocked. Keep in mind that some may be more challenging than others but will offer a greater amount of Aura Points!

Q. What are Aura Points?
A. Aura Points are experience points that unlock tiers within the Season Pass. They are automatically applied to the next tier once you complete them.

Q. Can I purchase Aura Points?
A. No. At the moment, the only way to get Aura Points is to complete Season Pass Challenges.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful

For billing or technical assistance, please submit a request . For any other inquiry, please visit our Discord.